Saturday, May 19, 2012

Next 2 Blow Vol. 2 - DJ K Yung & DJ Infamous

Big thanks to Fooch Tha' MC for dropping this off via e-mail.  We noticed some buzz developing around this release early.  From some of the mixtapes we've heard, K Yung's gold, so this should have some massive listener appeal. 

Click the image to stream and download DJ K Yung and DJ Infamous' newest release,
 "Next 2 Blow Vol. 2"!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...